Paperback Writer
Sam McRae Mysteries
Riptide -- Chapter 19
0:00
-3:47

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Paperback Writer

Riptide -- Chapter 19

Sam McRae Mystery #3

CHAPTER NINETEEN

I sat in the shadows, recovering my composure. Was I being ridiculous? Or had I been followed?

My phone jangled to life. My eyes snapped open, and my head nearly hit the ceiling.

The caller ID said it was Jinx. Ignore or take?

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Paperback Writer to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Paperback Writer
Sam McRae Mysteries
Read a chapter a week of my New York Times bestselling first novel here. Sequels available to paid subscribers. In audio, where available.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Debbi Mack