Paperback Writer
Sam McRae Mysteries
Chapter 43 of 'Riptide'
0:00
-6:56

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Paperback Writer

Chapter 43 of 'Riptide'

CHAPTER FORTY-THREE

The woman gawked at me. “What are you talking about? Who are you?”

“Cut the crap, Marsha. You know who I am. I know who you are. Let’s get real, okay?”

The woman crossed her arms and tilted her head back. “I have nothing to say to you.”

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Paperback Writer to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Paperback Writer
Sam McRae Mysteries
Read a chapter a week of my New York Times bestselling first novel here. Sequels available to paid subscribers. In audio, where available.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Debbi Mack